Smoke & Mirrors

May 19, 2017
Batikan Gulyagci
Fuga Records
Producer: Batikan Gulyagci
Number of discs: 1

Official music video by Batikan Gulyagci performing the single “Smoke & Mirrors”. (C) & (P) 2017 Fuga Records

Official iTunes Store (Musics, Radio Shows & More) :

Booking and Business Enquiries : +90 (212) 323 08 38 /

Licensing :

Free Download for DJS:

All rights reserved. Unauthorized reproduction is a violation of applicable laws. In order to avoid copyright infringement, please do not upload this video on your channel.

Copyright © 2016 Batikan Gulyagci. All Rights Reserved.